Spring Cleaning

Nope. It’s not fun. But it is a great thing to do on a rainy, stormy day. This way, I don’t feel guilty for wasting a perfectly great day and making the kids stay inside when all they want to do is enjoy the sunshine!

So, today, since it was the perfect day to stay inside, I started some Spring Cleaning. And since I belong to several Facebook Swap Shops.. I even made a little money! Not a bad deal! My son’s room (he’s 4) went from complete disaster, to My Oh My, there IS a floor! ^_^

Made the delicious cupcakes that is my first post ^_^ I’ve pinterested a little.. facebooked more than a little and started this blog! and I didn’t waste a sunny day!

Go me ^_^

Leave a Reply

